5

Last Update: 20 Minutes Ago
  • Family Birthplace

  • Surgical Services

  • Laboratory Services

  • News

  • Events

  • Search

March 26, 2015
The new PMH Family Birthplace provides moms and their babies the comforts of home in a spa environ...
February 25, 2015
PMH Family Birthplace held a ribbon cutting and open House in December to unveil its beautiful new ...
February 25, 2015
PMH recently held its annual food drive benefiting Jubilee Ministry Food Bank with participation fr...
February 18, 2015
PMH Physical Therapy & Rehab provides treatment for women struggling with pelvic pain and many othe...
February 10, 2015
Schedule a Tour We welcome you and your loved ones to learn more about the new Family Birthplace at...
January 23, 2015
February is Go Red for Women Month aimed at encouraging awareness of women & heart disease. FREE EV...
View All
Thu May 28 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Meeting
Tue Jun 02 @10:00AM -
Basic Life Support (BLS) Class
Tue Jun 09 @ 6:00PM -
First Aid & CPR Class
Tue Jun 09 @ 6:00PM -
CPR Class
Tue Jun 16 @ 5:30PM -
FREE Ideal Protein Workshop
Fri Jun 19 @ 9:00AM -
Hogue Classic
Thu Jun 25 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Meeting
Tue Jul 07 @10:00AM -
Basic Life Support (BLS) Class
Sat Jul 11 @ 9:00AM - 03:30PM
Childbirth Education Class
Tue Jul 14 @ 6:00PM -
First Aid & CPR Class
Tue Jul 14 @ 6:00PM -
CPR Class
Thu Jul 30 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Meeting
Tue Aug 04 @10:00AM -
Basic Life Support (BLS) Class
Tue Aug 11 @ 6:00PM -
First Aid & CPR Class
Tue Aug 11 @ 6:00PM -
CPR Class